John Ball

Executive Director

 
South Dakota State University
RM 240, Box 2207a
Berg Agriculture Hall
Brookings, SD 57707-0996
605-695-2503
john.ball@sdstate.edu

Aaron Kiesz

president

 
City of Aberdeen
225 3rd Ave SE
Aberdeen, SD 57401
605-626-7015 aaron.kiesz@aberdeen.sd.us

Scott Liudahl

vice President

 
City of Fargo
402 23rd St North
Fargo, ND 58102
701-241-1465
SLiudahl@FargoND.gov

Rachel Ormseth

Finance officer

 
SD Department of Agriculture and Natural Resources
523 E Capitol Avenue
Pierre, SD 57501
605-773-3594
rachel.ormseth@state.sd.us

Sam DeMarais

Board Member

 
Fargo Park District
701 Maine Ave
Fargo, ND 58103
701-212-0838
sdemarais@fargoparks.com

Douglas Wiles

Board Member

 
City of Bismarck Forestry Division
PO Box 5503
Bismarck, ND 58506
701-355-1700
dwiles@bismarcknd.gov

Christy Ames-Davis

Board Member

 
City of Bismarck Forestry Division
P.O. Box 5503
Bismarck, ND 58506
701-355-1700
cames@bismarcknd.gov

Andrew Seymour

Board Member

 
Black Hills Energy
PO Box 1400
Rapid City, SD 57709
605-399-5101
andrew.seymour@blackhillscorp.com

Andy Bernard

Board Member

 
Black Hills Energy
PO Box 1400
Rapid City, SD 57709
605-939-9089
Ajbernard48@gmail.com